Skip to main content.

Team NPF PsA Action Month 2021

Join us on May 6, 2021

Register Now! Donate To This Event
PSA Action Month - Moving Forward Together!

On behalf of the millions living with psoriatic disease, let's Move Forward Together during PsA Action Month - one month where we come together virtually to do an activity of your choice to help fund critical research and support programs.

We’re so excited for this month long virtual challenge and can’t wait to get active with you! It’s going to be inspiring to watch our community nationwide rally with various activities. And, you don’t have to be an athlete to join us on PsA Action Month — just someone who wants to support those living with psoriatic disease.

Registration for this virtual event is free. Simply click on the “Register Now” button above to commit to getting active during PsA Action Month. Once you’ve registered, you’ll be able to invite others to virtually join you and will also be able to help us raise funds and reach our $5,000 goal on behalf of the more than 8 million Americans living with psoriatic disease. Raise $50 and you will earn an event t-shirt.

PsA Action Month Kickoff Event

When: Thursday, May 6, 2021
Time: 4 pm PST, 6 pm CST, 7 pm EST
Where: Hosted via Zoom call

Join the NPF and host Becca, of abundantlybe.com, as we kick off PsA Action Month discussing healthy changes, getting active, how to participate in PsA Action Month and set goals together.

PsA Action Month Wrap-Up Event

When: Tuesday, May 25, 2021
Time: 4 pm PST, 6 pm CST, 7 pm EST
Where: Hosted via Zoom call 

Join the NPF and host Becca once again as we wrap-up our month of healthy changes and celebrate reaching our goals together!

Contact: Paige Glover, pglover@psoriasis.org, 503-546-5568

Comments